Menu
Download Free Trial

to export

Closed
The pivot table at the time of going to the graphs function with more than 5 series does not allow me to export to image. There are some restrictions or I have to make some additional configuration. since you send me the error :"Failed to export. An unexpected error occurred."

Attachments:
Imagen10.png

1 answer

Public
Ian Sadovy Flexmonster February 8, 2018

Hello Luis,
 
Thank you for the question.
Could you please check if you have the latest version of Flexmonster?
We have fixed some issues with export recently and it seems not reproducible on our demos with the latest version.
Hope it helps.
 
Regards,
Ian

This question is now closed