I realized that if you click on ‘Apply’ after changed a filter, than the ‘filterclose’ event is fired twice. Is it an intended behavior? More likely, I think it’s a bug. Could you please fix it?
Thank you for pointing this out to us.
We would like to confirm that this is not the intended behavior.
Our team will investigate this issue further and notify you about the result with the ETA 1st of July.
Feel free to contact us in case of further questions.